My Loan Officer
  • Loading...

New American Funding
Reviews

  • Experience.com Experience.com Experience.com

New American Funding Overall Rating

4.9/5 based on 305,078 reviews
Customers were not compensated for their reviews.

5.0   April 22, 2024 Experience.com

Reviewed by Brian Sapp for Tyler Dykeman

Completed transaction on April 22, 2024

Tyler was such a big help in buying my current home. He was very knowledgeable, professional and his communication was awesome. It was the best experience in buying a home this far due to Tyler. He really goes above and beyond!

5.0   April 22, 2024 Experience.com

Reviewed by Laura Castorani for Elaine Pumarejo

Completed transaction on April 22, 2024

Elaine was totally on top of this transaction, making it happen. She was super dedicated to her customer and with me (the buyer'sagent) , going through all the options and guiding her through getting her loan. She's such a wealth of knowledge, patience, and consistency. Thanks for your amazing job!

5.0   April 22, 2024 Experience.com

Reviewed by Eric Pacheco for Shay Jenkins

Completed transaction on April 22, 2024

I have had the opportunity to work a handful of transactions with Shay and her team with New American Funding. I continue to be impressed with the communication and genuine care she shows for the clients we work with. She is knowledgeable and a problem solver when needed. Thank you for your continued excellence in service our clients.

5.0   April 22, 2024 Experience.com

Reviewed by Emina Pavon for Edwin Caraballo

Completed transaction on April 22, 2024

We worked with an amazing Team, the level of communication was exceptional and everyone was understanding, helpful and on top of it. Couldn’t imagine a better lender to work with.

5.0   April 22, 2024 Experience.com

Reviewed by Jtthegamer 17 for Craig Johnson

Completed transaction on April 22, 2024

Craig was phenomenal on communication. I recommend him to everyone and will recommend him In the future to my clients!!!

Popular Resources

Experience.com Reviews
Inc 5000
$68.1 BILLION
IN HOME LOANS

How low will your payment be?